Cluster ****

Basic information about troubleshooting problems that you could encounter while playing the game.
User avatar
hroch
Posts: 117
Joined: 25 December 2014, 19:24
Location: Middle-Eurpoe

Cluster ****

Postby hroch » 03 December 2015, 18:28

Just logged into game after recent patch (1.0.4.9) and clicked Continue button. Instead of regular warband management i can see this. Can you please help?

Escape button have no effect, I had to kill game process.

Image

Should I provide additional info like logs, or you able to replicate?
Gunslinger & Troubleshooter

User avatar
Drildgen
Posts: 564
Joined: 07 November 2014, 15:32

Re: Cluster ****

Postby Drildgen » 03 December 2015, 18:36

Hello there hroch,

Could you please tell me if you have updated to our latest patch? What is your current version of the game?

Is it 1.0.4.9? if yes, please send us your logs at logs@rogue-factor.com and we will investigate to determine what happened and what is the solution to your problem. Please include a link to this thread in your e-mail as well as a brief description of your problem.

Good luck friend!
Good hunting in the streets of Mordheim!

-Drildgen

Astralwyrm
Posts: 256
Joined: 08 July 2015, 11:47

Re: Cluster ****

Postby Astralwyrm » 03 December 2015, 18:38

This has happened to me too, I updated the game and then hit play game. hit continue and the screen opens to this after loading.

User avatar
hroch
Posts: 117
Joined: 25 December 2014, 19:24
Location: Middle-Eurpoe

Re: Cluster ****

Postby hroch » 03 December 2015, 18:41

Yes, it is 1.0.4.9. Could you please point me to the topic of which log you need and where you can find them?

BTW, sorry for being rude in topic name. I was just too upset after finding this problem.
Gunslinger & Troubleshooter

User avatar
Drildgen
Posts: 564
Joined: 07 November 2014, 15:32

Re: Cluster ****

Postby Drildgen » 03 December 2015, 18:42

Hey Astralwyrm,

Thanks for reporting this issue as well, we are currently looking into it :) Hang in there, we're not giving up on you guys! :D

Sorry for the troubles this is causing,
Good hunting in the streets of Mordheim!

-Drildgen

User avatar
hroch
Posts: 117
Joined: 25 December 2014, 19:24
Location: Middle-Eurpoe

Re: Cluster ****

Postby hroch » 03 December 2015, 18:43

Are the logs still needed?
Gunslinger & Troubleshooter

User avatar
Drildgen
Posts: 564
Joined: 07 November 2014, 15:32

Re: Cluster ****

Postby Drildgen » 03 December 2015, 18:44

Yes please hroch!

Just follow step #7 and add the info I asked you to add in the e-mail when you send your logs please.

viewtopic.php?f=72&t=1679

Thank you very much!
Good hunting in the streets of Mordheim!

-Drildgen

bebben
Posts: 2
Joined: 03 December 2015, 18:42

Re: Cluster ****

Postby bebben » 03 December 2015, 18:52

Happen to me too.
But I don't understand all things with logs etc. I hope you fix this anyway.

User avatar
Drildgen
Posts: 564
Joined: 07 November 2014, 15:32

Re: Cluster ****

Postby Drildgen » 03 December 2015, 18:54

Here's an update guys!

The patch has been redeployed and applied properly. All you need to do is restart Steam if it hasn't updated by itself already.

Please let us know if anything else is incorrect after this second update.
Good hunting in the streets of Mordheim!

-Drildgen

Astralwyrm
Posts: 256
Joined: 08 July 2015, 11:47

Re: Cluster ****

Postby Astralwyrm » 03 December 2015, 18:55

I had to close mordheim to exit the game. Sent my logs and diags.


Return to “Technical Support”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron